Javascript Menu by

2018 News Releases




WIA Board Elects President

Date : 19 / 05 / 2018
Author : Peter Clee - VK8ZZ

The Board of the WIA have held their first meeting with the newly elected Board members.

The WIA Board for 2018-19 consist of

Justin Giles-Clark VK7TW (continuing)
Peter Clee VK8ZZ (continuing)
Marcus Berglund VK5WTF (continuing)
Greg Kelly VK2GPK (continuing)
Aidan Mountford VK4APM (newly elected)
Brian Clarke VK2GCE (re-elected)

They met to elect a President and Vice - President for the forthcoming year.

Justin Giles-Clark VK7TW has been elected as President.

Greg Kelly VK2GPK has been elected as Vice-President.

They will hold these positions until the next AGM which is to be held in SYDNEY in May 2019.

Page Last Updated: Saturday 19 May 2018 at 22:9 hours by Peter Clee


Click Here To Return To Previous Page
© 2024 Wireless Institute of Australia all rights reserved.
The National Association for Amateur Radio in Australia
A member society of the International Amateur Radio Union (IARU)